Click to See Menu

Who Will Be There?

Here’s our list of some of the classmates that will be attending our 35-Year Reunion on Saturday, October 1, 2016. Keep an eye on it as it will frequently be updated prior to party night!

Vincent Alexander
Leslie Alves
Kathy Anderson
Hilary Ennis Armstrong
Paula Kerns Bach
Kenneth Barnes
Patrick Barton
Brett Beach
Michael Ann Beissner
Therese Breidenback Burruss
Patrick Busby
Dale Butler
Lawrence Campbell
Donnie Cantrell
Lisa Squadrini Carlson
Mary Beth Compton
Linda Kirby Craun
Tricia Baker Cribb
Douglas Dixon
Kimberlee Clark Eggleston
Tony Farris
Scott Fisher
Sandy Yawornicky Givens
Sharon Griffing
Heidi Milstead Harrison
Terrey Hatcher
Robert Heinly
Angela Hensley
Jeri Miller Holland
Susan Martin Johnson
Don Jones ’77 (for Scott Jones)
Allen Jorsey
Jimmy Kane
Joyce Rollandini Krolicki
Michaelle Lesher
Karen Pearsall Lewis
Lisa Wooten Lynch
Donna Barker Madison
Greg Marshall
Joe Mazzello
Cynthia Dalton McDaniel
Douglas McDaniel
Jym Muller
Lori Carter Niehoff
Sharon Nagle Olmstead
Doug Osborn
Gail Patton
Sydney Shepherd
Terry Martin Stone
Terri Bonenberger Sutton
Eddie Sutton
Teresa Squadrini Taylor
Kathi Perry Thornton
Lisa Kenny Toler
Scott TolerMatthew Warren
Kevin Webb
Javier Zavaleta

Want to see some details about the October 1 party? Click this for all the info about location, drinks, eats and accommodations. Have you purchased your ticket, yet? If not click this to find the online order form!

  • Get the Email Newsletter!

  • Photos!

    We have a bunch for you - click this to see our most recent photos and then you can check out older photos in our Flickr account - click this to see those.